Our Staff

Katy Areas-Espinoza
Paralegal
P 212.530.4830
F 212.530.4815
KAreas@LHRGB.com

Dominique Bencivenga
Legal Assistant
P 732.409.1144
F 732.409.0350
dbencivenga@LHRGB.com

Allison Glessner
Real Estate Paralegal
P 732.409.1144
F 732.409.0350
AGlessner@LHRGB.com

Nicole Grant
Legal Assistant
P 212.530.4824
F 212.530.4815
NGrant@LHRGB.com

Aretha O’Quinn
Financial Administrator
P 212.530.4832
F 212.530.4815
AOQuinn@LHRGB.com

Amber Pagan
Administrative Assistant
P 212.488.1382
F 212.530.4815
APagan@LHRGB.com